How To Delete a Polarbackup Account

You are here:
Estimated reading time: < 1 min
Deleteing a Polarbackup account will permanently delete the data backed up under it from our servers.
  1. Sign in to your Polarbackup online account.

    If you do not remember the login password of this Polarbackup account, start by resetting it as described here.

  2. Click on your name at the upper right corner of the page → Select the Account Settings option.
  3. Click on Edit beside the Name and Email section.
  4. Click the Delete Account option.
  5. Enter your sign in password and let us know why you want to delete your account.
  6. Click the Delete button.
Deleting the account will not automatically cancel the monthly or the yearly subscription you have for it. To cancel the subscription, follow the instructions here or contact our Sales team.
Was this article helpful?
Dislike 0
Views: 331