I Purchased an Upgrade but my Account Information didn’t Change

You are here:
Estimated reading time: < 1 min

To solve this issue please follow the below steps

  1.  Sign out of your Polarbackup online account and then sign in again if you are already logged in.
  2.  On the machine where the Polarbackup desktop software is installed, right-click the Polarbackup agent (Icon) in your system tray (Taskbar) → Tools → Synchronize Account.

 

If you purchased an upgrade using another email than the one linked to your Polarbackup account, please contact sales.

Was this article helpful?
Dislike 0
Views: 59